top of page
HappyBiscuitHD-7034_edited.jpg

The birth of a passion

HappyBiscuitHD-6953_edited.jpg
How it all began...

I am Cinthya , creator of Happy Biscuits!

The seed of Happy Biscuits grew in me when I was pregnant with my daughter, Élise. I wanted an original and tasty birth gift. That's when I came up with the idea of personalized cookies with his first name. As I also have a graphic background, I made the invitation and the matching label for the packaging of the biscuits. When I got the opportunity to go for a new challenge, I thought of these cookies again and that's when Happy Biscuits was born!

And then...

Quickly, a friend asked me if I could make a colorful cookie in the shape of a tuxedo. It was with these cookies that I entered the world of royal icing cookies. Why royal icing rather than sugar paste? The taste and especially the texture! The royal icing is thin and crunchy in the mouth, where the sugar paste is thick and soft and brings nothing in terms of tasting.

17851900549843049.jpg
DSC_0105retouche_edited.jpg
And now...

Every day, I have the chance to live from my passion by creating with you and for you, the cookies that will mark your events. What a pleasure to know that I participate in my own way in all these good moments of your life. Happy biscuits, it's me but it's above all you, and your projects that allow me to reinvent myself every week! How could I get tired of this job ?

bottom of page

HappyBiscuitHD-7034_edited.jpg

La naissance d'une passion

HappyBiscuitHD-6953_edited.jpg
Comment tout a commencé...

Je suis Cinthya, créatrice de Happy Biscuits !

La graine d'Happy Biscuits a germé en moi lorsque j'étais enceinte de ma fille, Élise. Je souhaitais un cadeau de naissance original et gourmand. C'est à ce moment que m'est venue l'idée de biscuits personnalisés avec son prénom. Comme j'ai également une formation graphique, j'ai réalisé le faire-part et le carton assorti pour l'emballage des biscuits. Lorsque l'occasion s'est présentée de me reconvertir, j'ai repensé à ces biscuits et c'est là qu'est né Happy Biscuits !

Et ensuite...

Rapidement, une amie m'a demandé si je pouvais réaliser un biscuit coloré en forme de smoking. C'est avec ces biscuits que je suis entrée dans le monde des biscuits à la glace royale. Pourquoi la glace royale plutôt que la pâte à sucre ? Le goût et surtout la texture! La glace royale est fine et croquante en bouche, là où la pâte à sucre est épaisse et molle et n'apporte rien en matière de dégustation.

17851900549843049.jpg
DSC_0105retouche_edited.jpg
Et maintenant...

Chaque jour, j'ai la chance de vivre de ma passion en créant avec vous et pour vous, les biscuits qui marqueront vos événements. Quel plaisir de savoir que je participe à ma manière à tous ces bons moments de votre vie. Happy biscuits, c'est moi mais c'est surtout vous, et vos projets qui me permettent de me réinventer chaque semaine ! Comment pourrais-je me lasser un jour de ce travail ?